EXHIBIT F Central Counting Station Staff

Central Counting Station Staff for Travis County

Central Counting Station Personnel:

Sarah Wood - Central Counting Station Manager - manages the overall administration of the station and supervision of personnel. (TEC Section 127.002).

Emma Lever - Tabulation Supervisor - operates the automatic tabulating equipment. (TEC Section 127.003).

Alex Meed - Presiding Judge, Democratic Party - maintains order at the Central Counting Station, administer oaths, and receive ballots to be counted. (TEC Section 127.005).

Dan Teal – Alternate Judge, Republican Party - serves as presiding judge for the counting station if the regularly appointed presiding judge cannot serve; or (2) in another position established under subchapter 127. (TEC Section 127.005).

The Assistants to Tabulation Supervisors, listed below, will assist the Tabulation Supervisor in the operation of the automatic tabulating equipment as directed by the Tabulation Supervisor. (TEC Section 127.004)

Neil Plumbley

Shelton Charles

Emily Klaas

Jacqueline Augenbraun

Paul Delarosa

Jamal Mays

Cindy Ramirez

Michael Capone

Scott Flom

Kyle Barsalou

Robert Espinosa

Toni Palanca

Monica Johns

Christopher Baldenhofer

Central Counting Station Clerks may be appointed as needed by the Central Counting Station Manager and the Presiding & Alternate Judges. Section 127.006). A clerk appointed by the Manager serves under the Manager and shall perform the functions directed by the Manager. A clerk appointed by the Presiding or Alternate Judge serves under the Presiding or Alternate Judge and shall perform the functions directed by the Judges. (Section 127.006(c)).