EXHIBIT G EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD MEMBERS

Notice is hereby given to the registered voters of Travis County that the following persons have been appointed to serve as Judges for the Early Voting Ballot Board for the Joint General Runoff Election to be held on December 14, 2024.

Names:

- 1. Nina Seaman, Presiding judge
- 2. Ramona Koehl, Alternate presiding judge