EXHIBIT H Early Voting Ballot Board Members

Early Voting Ballot Board Members for Travis County

Early Voting Ballot Board - Democrat

Early Voting Ballot Board - Republican

Nina Seaman -- Chair Ramona Koehl -- Vice Chair

Donna Baker Sherry Chau

Elizabeth (Betsy) Boyt Bill Moore

Mary Breen Cindi Davison Shirley Brinkman

Monica Breiger Sherry Brown

Phillip Bunker Linda Beultel

Isabel Clark Thomas Camardo

Bill Cryer Sharon Edwards

Mary Cullinane Sandra Hays

Patti Edelman Vickie Karp

Kathryn Ehlert Patricia Lamb

Barbara Ellis Susan Morrison

Barbara Fetonte Carol Neal

Cindy Flint Karen Renick

Toye Goodson Bonnie Seelig

Barbara Harris Leonard Seelig

Robyn Honig Leslie Key (Stavrowsky)

Linda Peterson Doris Walls

Chelsie Poteracki Erin Pardiro, Alt

Joanne Richards, alt Janis Lamb, Alt

Neelie Slade, alt

Allison Thompson, alt

Margaret Tiedeken, alt

Elizabeth (Betsy) Todd, alt

Cinde Weatherby, alt

Nancy Williams, alt

Joan Yaffe, alt

LIST OF PRESIDING AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

Jennifer Doinoff, Elections Administrator of		s Administrator of
Hays	County do here	eby submit the following persons
for appointment as presiding judge	and alternate judge for ele	ctions conducted by the county as
required upon receipt of timely lis	· -	•
recommended by me if no list(s) w	ere submitted timely by pa	rty chairs.
Polling Location	<u>Judge</u>	Alternate Judge
<mark>Hays County Broadway</mark>	Rose Brooks	Mike Lee
<mark>Dunbar Center</mark>	Nicholas Hoover	Lora DeWolfe
<mark>HCISD Main Trans Uhla</mark> nd	Larry Hanson	John Enterline
Sinai Pentecostal Church	Sidney Braverman	Karen Molica
Texas State LBJ Student Center	Aart Millecam	Mike Dindio
San Marcos Housing Authority	Andrea Maxwell	Melissa Ardon
<mark>Centro Cultural Hispano</mark>	Mark D'antoni	Marc DeBerardino
<mark>Simon Middle School</mark>	Mary Helen Frazier	Ron Montesano
Calvary Baptist Church	Mary Alice Debow	Larry Mock
<mark>San Marcos Public Library</mark>	Cathryn Reader	James Kannen
Yarrington Tran <mark>sportation</mark>	Karen Enterline	Vikie Simpson
Sunfield Station	Delfina Proctor	Lisa Brown
Hays County Pct. 2 Office	Susan Best	Randy Hunt
HCISD Academic Support Center	Richard Gonzales	Cathy Young
HCISD Child Nutrition Center	Jeff Baldwin	Jimmie Lee
Kimbro Kyle Elementary	June Johnson	Mike Guerra
ACC Hays Campus	Vanessa Westbrook	Gilbert Arismendez
Plum Creek Amenity Center	Mahlin Musgrove	Deanna Blake
Kyle City Hall	Mike Rubsam	Dustin Bryant
Kyle Public Library	Melissa Ronson	Stacy Coon
Philomena Assisted Living Center	George Vanderhule	Linda Rodriguez
Texan Academy	Gary Pigg	Tracy Sites
Hays County Election Office	Mary Alice Moreno	Robert McMillan
First Baptist Church	Stephen Belans	Scott Morse
Fire Station # 5	Curtis Wayne Taylor	Richard Cusson
La Cima	Robert Hernandez	Gloria Quinn
Wimberley Community Center	Judy Dunn	Mary Skillman
Wimberley VFW 6441	Patricia Nilsson	Tara Beck
Brookdale	Katherine Hansen	Raney Southerland
Promiseland Church	Stephen Jones	Alice Olmstead
Henly Fire Station	Kevin Pata	Cathy Carriker
South Hays Fire Station #12	Ronald Carman	Diana Finlay - Hendricks
Carpenter Hill Elementary School	Delysia Moore	Rod Anthony
Buda Oaks Assisted Living Center	Katheryn Roberts	Linda Burns
Driftwood Community Center	Dale Nave	Beverly Lawrence
Southern Hills	Stephanie Jamail	Blinda E. Irby
DS Ranch Park	Lucinda Kapral	Lanita Legan
Jovie Belterra	Tony Palmeri	Marvadene Eves
Belterra Centre	Cindy Dally	Barbara Story
Hays County Pct. 4 Office	Rick Brennes	David Palmer
Patriots Hall	Mary Clarkson	Rosaura Gomez
Hays Hills Baptist Church	Mike McKie	Mindy Webber
Buda Upper Campus	Myron Mattison	Janine Smalley
Buda City Hall	Rick Adams	Kelly Ann Cato

Early Voting Ballot Board Members appointed at the Hays County Election Board Meeting on July 25, 2024, by the Party Chairs of the County Republican, Democratic and Libertarian Parties and revised on 10/1/2024:

Democrat (31)

Carla Baze, Lesley Lester, Susan Ishibashi, Theresa Kilday, Charles Tubbs, Richard Cronshey, Wayne Taylor, Jonathan Cox, Jeannie Lewis, Maria Lucio, Jim Pendergast, Charles Ellis, Diann McCabe, Vanessa Westbrook, Judy Burns, Bill Burns, Linda Rodriguez, Lori Moya, Linda Nichols, Lizbeth Dobbins, Jon Leonard (Judge), Gerald Haschke, Donna Haschke, Nicholas Hoover, Maria Lucio, Linda Burns, Shannon Fitzpatrick, Jason Hillman, Mike Barker, Shelley Barker, John Hatch

Republican (35)

Alaina (Montes) Carter, Shelley Logan, Steve Thompson, Tony Palmeri, Brian McAuliffe, Jim Kuykendall, Allison Cook, Anita Murphy, Bridget Powel, Janie Frere, Chelsea Collie, Cheryl Coats, Cheryl Serven, Christine Johnson, Cordelia Garza-Gongora, David Boyd, Diana Boyd, Florence Adamson, George Clement, Glenna McIntyre-Speed, Harry Taylor, Jan Sugarman, Jeffrey Usakewicz, Jerry Sugarman, John Corbett, Leigh Napier, Linda Schaffner, Lucy Trainor, Mike O'Dell, Nikola Mirialakis, Pam, Eakin, Rod Anthony, Scott Stevens, Steve Eakin, Debbie Adams, Michelle Lopez (Alt. Judge)

Central Count Appointees

Tabulation Supervisor – Jeff McGill
Central Count Station Manager – Jennifer Doinoff
Central Count Station Democratic Judge – Jon Leonard
Central Count Republican Alternate Judge – Jim Kuykendall
Assistant Tabulation Supervisors:

Brian McAuliffe
Cliff Ormiston
Eric Gutierrez



EXHIBIT H

Early Voting Ballot Board

Republican

Presiding Judge

Karen Clary

EV Ballot Board

Debbie Pipes

Iris Aguilar

Sharon Fannin

Cathy Cody

Darlena Wills

Barbara McGary

Monica Yuknek

Ron Wood

Rosie Wood

Patty Chalupa

Marty Chalupa

Michelle Evans

Amanda Eisner

Stephanie Weichmann

Joan O'Grady

Darryl Pool

Janet Pool

Susan Cramer

Min Edwards

Terry Ross

Sid Fiegel

Jennifer Pollastro

Karen Hart

Jennifer Turner

Katherine Chambers

Susan Appino

Linda Elton

Gloria Gochenour

Adora Gnuschke

Pam Hold

Dr. Evelyn Robertson

Barry Keith

Lynne Wernli

Roslyn Shender

Lelia Thurmound

Anna Yelaur

Democrat

Alternate Judge

Jessica Stempko

EV Ballot Board

Audrey Amos-McGehee

Hannah Horick

Yvon Jensen

Ulrike Kennedy

John Morris

Steve Overcashier

Jan Pelosi

Jessica Stempko

Paul Stempko

Deana Tollerton

Barbara Yerby