EXHIBIT G Central Counting Station Staff

Central Counting Station Staff for Travis County

Central Counting Station Manager Central Station Manager:
Sarah Wood
Tabulation Cunonings
Tabulation Supervisor:
Emma Lever
Central Count Presiding Judge:
Alex Meed
Control Count Alternate ludge(a)
Central Count Alternate Judge(s):
Daniel Teal
Assistants to Tabulation Supervisors:
Shelton Charles, Neil Plumbley, Emily Klass, Michael Capone, Cindy Ramirez, Jacqueline
Augenbraun, Kyle Barsalou, Robert Espinosa, Scott Flom, and other qualified employees of Travis
County (as needed).
Other Authorized individuals permitted to the central counting station could include:
Clerks, Poll Water (see below for more information), State Inspectors, Voting System Technicians,
County Election Office,& County Chair in Primary Elections.

LIST OF PRESIDING AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

Jennifer Doinoff, Elections Administrator of		
Hays	County do hereby submit the following persons	
for appointment as presiding judge	and alternate judge for ele	ctions conducted by the county as
required upon receipt of timely lis	· -	•
recommended by me if no list(s) w	ere submitted timely by pa	rty chairs.
Polling Location	<u>Judge</u>	Alternate Judge
<mark>Hays County Broadway</mark>	Rose Brooks	Mike Lee
<mark>Dunbar Center</mark>	Nicholas Hoover	Lora DeWolfe
<mark>HCISD Main Trans Uhla</mark> nd	Larry Hanson	John Enterline
Sinai Pentecostal Church	Sidney Braverman	Karen Molica
Texas State LBJ Student Center	Aart Millecam	Mike Dindio
San Marcos Housing Authority	Andrea Maxwell	Melissa Ardon
<mark>Centro Cultural Hispano</mark>	Mark D'antoni	Marc DeBerardino
<mark>Simon Middle School</mark>	Mary Helen Frazier	Ron Montesano
Calvary Baptist Church	Mary Alice Debow	Larry Mock
<mark>San Marcos Public Library</mark>	Cathryn Reader	James Kannen
Yarrington Tran <mark>sportation</mark>	Karen Enterline	Vikie Simpson
Sunfield Station	Delfina Proctor	Lisa Brown
Hays County Pct. 2 Office	Susan Best	Randy Hunt
HCISD Academic Support Center	Richard Gonzales	Cathy Young
HCISD Child Nutrition Center	Jeff Baldwin	Jimmie Lee
Kimbro Kyle Elementary	June Johnson	Mike Guerra
ACC Hays Campus	Vanessa Westbrook	Gilbert Arismendez
Plum Creek Amenity Center	Mahlin Musgrove	Deanna Blake
Kyle City Hall	Mike Rubsam	Dustin Bryant
Kyle Public Library	Melissa Ronson	Stacy Coon
Philomena Assisted Living Center	George Vanderhule	Linda Rodriguez
Texan Academy	Gary Pigg	Tracy Sites
Hays County Election Office	Mary Alice Moreno	Robert McMillan
First Baptist Church	Stephen Belans	Scott Morse
Fire Station # 5	Curtis Wayne Taylor	Richard Cusson
La Cima	Robert Hernandez	Gloria Quinn
Wimberley Community Center	Judy Dunn	Mary Skillman
Wimberley VFW 6441	Patricia Nilsson	Tara Beck
Brookdale	Katherine Hansen	Raney Southerland
Promiseland Church	Stephen Jones	Alice Olmstead
Henly Fire Station	Kevin Pata	Cathy Carriker
South Hays Fire Station #12	Ronald Carman	Diana Finlay - Hendricks
Carpenter Hill Elementary School	Delysia Moore	Rod Anthony
Buda Oaks Assisted Living Center	Katheryn Roberts	Linda Burns
Driftwood Community Center	Dale Nave	Beverly Lawrence
Southern Hills	Stephanie Jamail	Blinda E. Irby
DS Ranch Park	Lucinda Kapral	Lanita Legan
Jovie Belterra	Tony Palmeri	Marvadene Eves
Belterra Centre	Cindy Dally	Barbara Story
Hays County Pct. 4 Office	Rick Brennes	David Palmer
Patriots Hall	Mary Clarkson	Rosaura Gomez
Hays Hills Baptist Church	Mike McKie	Mindy Webber
Buda Upper Campus	Myron Mattison	Janine Smalley
Buda City Hall	Rick Adams	Kelly Ann Cato

Early Voting Ballot Board Members appointed at the Hays County Election Board Meeting on July 25, 2024, by the Party Chairs of the County Republican, Democratic and Libertarian Parties and revised on 10/1/2024:

Democrat (31)

Carla Baze, Lesley Lester, Susan Ishibashi, Theresa Kilday, Charles Tubbs, Richard Cronshey, Wayne Taylor, Jonathan Cox, Jeannie Lewis, Maria Lucio, Jim Pendergast, Charles Ellis, Diann McCabe, Vanessa Westbrook, Judy Burns, Bill Burns, Linda Rodriguez, Lori Moya, Linda Nichols, Lizbeth Dobbins, Jon Leonard (Judge), Gerald Haschke, Donna Haschke, Nicholas Hoover, Maria Lucio, Linda Burns, Shannon Fitzpatrick, Jason Hillman, Mike Barker, Shelley Barker, John Hatch

Republican (35)

Alaina (Montes) Carter, Shelley Logan, Steve Thompson, Tony Palmeri, Brian McAuliffe, Jim Kuykendall, Allison Cook, Anita Murphy, Bridget Powel, Janie Frere, Chelsea Collie, Cheryl Coats, Cheryl Serven, Christine Johnson, Cordelia Garza-Gongora, David Boyd, Diana Boyd, Florence Adamson, George Clement, Glenna McIntyre-Speed, Harry Taylor, Jan Sugarman, Jeffrey Usakewicz, Jerry Sugarman, John Corbett, Leigh Napier, Linda Schaffner, Lucy Trainor, Mike O'Dell, Nikola Mirialakis, Pam, Eakin, Rod Anthony, Scott Stevens, Steve Eakin, Debbie Adams, Michelle Lopez (Alt. Judge)

Central Count Appointees

Tabulation Supervisor – Jeff McGill
Central Count Station Manager – Jennifer Doinoff
Central Count Station Democratic Judge – Jon Leonard
Central Count Republican Alternate Judge – Jim Kuykendall
Assistant Tabulation Supervisors:

Brian McAuliffe
Cliff Ormiston
Eric Gutierrez





ESTABLISHMENT OF A CENTRAL COUNTING STATION FOR THE NOVEMBER 5, 2024, GENERAL ELECTION

In accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. § 127.001, the Commissioners Court of Williamson County does hereby establish a Central Counting Station, located at the Williamson County Elections Department at 301 SE Inner Loop, Ste. 104, Georgetown, Texas for the November 5, 2024, General Election.

Central Count Staff:

Manager-Bridgette Escobedo Tabulation Supervisor-Brandon Jenkins Presiding Judge-Pamela Sherrin/Monica Harwig Alternate Judge-Mary Griffith/Dorothy Fontanella

Honorable Bill Gravell Williamson County Judge

Terry Cook

County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Valerie Covey

County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Cynthia Long

County Commissioner, Precinct 2

Russ Boles

County Commissioner, Precinct 4